Circuit Rodeos Schedule

Circuit Rodeos

2021      
High Desert Stampede REDMOND, OR MARCH 25 - 27, 2021  highdesertstampede.com
Colorama  GRAND COULEE, WA MAY 7-8, 2021  
Bares & Broncs ELLENSBURG, WA MAY 14 - 15, 2021 baresandbroncs.com
PRCA Last Stand Rodeo COULEE CITY, WA  MAY 29 - 30, 2021  laststandrodeo.com
Sisters Rodeo Xbulls - Canceled SISTERS, OR JUNE 9, 2021  sistersrodeo.com
Eastern Oregon Livestock Show UNION, OR JUNE 10, 2021  easternoregonlivestockshow.com
Eagle County Fair & Rodeo EAGLE, ID JUNE 10 - 12, 2021 **  eaglerodeo.com
Sisters Rodeo - Canceled SISTERS, OR JUNE 11 - 13, 2021  sistersrodeo.com
Eastern Oregon Livestock Show UNION, OR JUNE 11 - 13, 2021  easternoregonlivestockshow.com
Daniel Dopps Memorial Rodeo MOUNTAIN HOME, ID JUNE 25 - 26, 2021 ** 3dmemorialrodeo org
Crooked River Roundup PRINEVILLE, OR JUNE 24 - 26, 2021  crookedriverroundup.com
Newport Rodeo NEWPORT, WA JUNE 25 - 26, 2021 newportrodeo.com
Meridian Lions Rodeo MERIDAN, ID JUNE 25 - 26, 2021 **   meridianlionsrodeo.org
St Paul Rodeo ST PAUL, OR JUNE 30 - JULY 4 2021  stpaulrodeo.com
Molalla Buckeroo Rodeo - Canceled MOLALLA, OR JULY 1-4, 2021   molallabuckeroo.com
Eugene Pro Rodeo EUGENE, OR JULY 2-4, 2021   eugeneprorodeo.com
Toppenish Rodeo TOPPENISH, WA JULY 2-3, 2021 toppenishrodeo.com
Sedro-Woolley Rodeo  Sedro-Woolley, WA JULY 3-4. 2021 sedrowoolleyrodeo.com
Big Fork Summer Pro Rodeo - Co-Sanctioned Bigfork, MT JULY 5-6, 2021   bigforksummerprorodeo.com
Elgin Stampede Xbulls ELGIN, OR JULY 8, 2021  elginstampede.com
Elgin Stampede ELGIN, OR JULY 9 -11, 2021  elginstampede.com
Cheney Rodeo CHENEY, WA JULY 9 -11, 2021   cheneyrodeo.com
Lake Chelan Pro Rodeo CHELAN, WA JULY 16 - 17, 2021 
Chief Joseph Days JOSEPH, OR JULY 28 -31, 2021  chiefjosephdays.com
Cle Elum Round Up CLE ELUM, WA JULY 30 -31, 2021   cleelumroundup.com
Kootenai River Stampede LIBBY, MT JULY 30 -31, 2021  facebook.com/KootenaiRiverStampede
Payette County Rodeo NEW PLYMOUTH AUG 5 - 7, 2021** payettecountyfair org
Bonner County Rodeo SANDPOINT, ID AUG 6 - 7, 2021 bonnercountyfair.com/p/events/rodeo
Jerome County Fair And Rodeo JEROME, ID AUG 9 - 11 , 2021** jeromecountyfair.com
Farm-City Pro Rodeo HERMISTON, OR AUG 11-14, 2021 farmcityprorodeo.com
Omak Stampede OMAK, WA AUG 12-15, 2021 omakstampede org
Yakima Valley Fair & Rodeo GRANDVIEW, WA AUG 13-14, 2021 yvfair-rodeo.org
Lynden PRCA Rodeo LYNDEN, WA  AUG 16-17 2021 nwwafair.com
Canby Rodeo CANBY, OR AUG 17-21, 2021 canbyrodeo.com
Moses Lake Round-Up Rodeo MOSES LAKE, WA AUG 19-21, 2021 moseslakeroundup.com
Horse Heaven/Kennewick Round-Up KENNEWICK, WA AUG 24-28, 2021 horseheavenroundup.com
Kitsap Stampede BREMERTON, WA  AUG 25-27, 2021 kitsapgov.com/parks/fairgrounds
Gem State Stampede COEUR D'ALENE, ID  August 26, 2021 northidahostatefair.com
Gem State Stampede COEUR D'ALENE, ID  August 26, 2021 northidahostatefair.com
Salmon Stampede - Co-Sanctioned Salmon, ID AUG 27-28, 2021  
Kitsap Stampede Xbulls BREMERTON, WA  AUG 28, 2021 kitsapgov.com/parks/fairgrounds
Big Bend Round Up WATERVILLE, WA AUG 28 - 29, 2021 ncwfair.org
Walla Walla Frontier Days WALLA WALLA, WA SEPT 3-5, 2021 wallawallafairgrounds.com
Ellensburg Rodeo ELLENSBURG, WA  SEPT 3-6, 2021 ellensburgrodeo.com
Ellensburg Rodeo Xbulls Finale ELLENSBURG, WA SEPT 4, 2021 ellensburgrodeo.com
Lake County Round-up LAKEVIEW, OR SEPT 5-6, 2021 lakecountyroundup.com
Lewiston Div 2 Qual Xbulls LEWISTON, ID SEPT 8, 2021 lewistonroundup.com
Lewiston Roundup LEWISTON, ID SEPT 9-11, 2021 lewistonroundup.com
Palouse Empire Rodeo COLFAX, WA SEPT 9 - 10, 2021 palouseempirefair.org
Washington State Fair Pro Rodeo PUYALLUP, WA SEPT 9-12, 2021 thefair.com
Central Point Wild Rogeu ProRodeo CENTRAL POINT, OR  Sept 10 - 11, 2021  attheexpo.com
Spokane Interstate Rodeo SPOKANE, WA  SEPT 10-11, 2021 spokanecounty org/fair
Chelan County Fair & Rodeo CASHMERE. WA SEPT 11-12, 2021 chelancountyfair.com
Pendleton Round-Up PENDLETON, OR SEPT 15-18, 2021  pendletonroundup.com
Othello PRCA Rodeo OTHELLO, WA  SEPT 17-18, 2021  othellorodeo.com
Columbia River Circuit Finals   Redmond, OR OCT 21-23, 2021  columbiarivercircuit.com
       
Dates are tentative pending final approval      
** CO-APPROVED